医療法人むらつ歯科クリニック

博多の美容皮膚科・美容医療ならMメディカルクリニック福岡 | 患者様の声

初診予約 2回目以降の予約

[営業時間] 10:00 〜 18:00 / [定休日] 祝日休み・他不定休

VOICE

REVIEWS

患者様の声

Yumi Nakata

Yumi Nakata

2024-02-22

シミ取りでお世話になりました。先生のカウンセリングもとても丁寧でシミ取りに関してのシミの原理からシミ取りの方法の種類、施術後の状態、アフターケアの仕方までしっかりと説明してくれました。アフターケアとしてビタミン剤と塗り薬も処方してもらえます。肌の状態やシミの濃さなどからオススメの施術方法を提案してくれます。看護師さんも優しくて初めての美容医療で緊張してた私の肩を施術中ポンポンと優しく叩いてくれて、声掛けもこまめにしてくれました。私が遠方に住んでいるのもあって通うのは難しいですが、近くに住んでいれば通いたいクリニックです!また帰省したタイミングで単発の施術などでお世話になりたと思います。 (Translated by Google) Thank you for your help in removing stains. The doctor's counseling was also very thorough, and he thoroughly explained everything from the principles of stain removal to the types of stain removal methods, the condition after the treatment, and aftercare methods. Vitamins and ointments may also be prescribed for aftercare. They will recommend a treatment method based on your skin condition and the darkness of the stain. The nurse was also very kind and gently patted me on the shoulder during the procedure, as I was nervous as it was my first time receiving cosmetic treatment, and she also made sure to talk to me frequently. It's difficult for me to go there because I live far away, but if I lived nearby, this is the clinic I would go to! I think he also helped me with one-off treatments when I returned home.

かか

かか

2024-01-31

スポットのシミ取り放題で行ったらスポット出来ないと言われました。肝斑?が広範囲にあるとかでトーニング?っていうレーザーの方がいいって言われたのでそっちにしました。肌のこととかよく分からないんで、気になること言ったらトータルバランスをみてプランを組み立ててくれます。やりたい事がいっぱいあるけど実際にスポットが出来ないときは出来ないとちゃんと言ってくれるので適応じゃないものを無理に売ってくるのはないです。何でもやってしまうクリニックとは違うかも。まだ1回しか行ってないから効果はよく分からないんで☆4にします。 (Translated by Google) When I went there for unlimited spot stain removal, I was told that I couldn't get the spot removed. Melasma? Is there a wide range of toning? I was told that a laser would be better, so I went for that. I don't know much about skin, so when I tell her what I'm concerned about, she looks at my total balance and puts together a plan. There are a lot of things I want to do, but if they can't actually do something, they'll tell you they can't do it, so they won't force you to sell something that isn't suitable for you. It might be different from a clinic that does everything. I've only used it once so I'm not sure about the effects, so I'll give it a 4.

りり

りり

2024-01-30

最初は1回だけのつもりで行きました。
でも、診察で1回の強いレーザーより何度かの弱いレーザーを勧められて、まず5回分買いました。
半信半疑で通ってたけど、今4回終わって肌の変化にびっくりしてます!

毎日自分の顔を見ているから、気づかなかったけど、比較の写真を見たら以前に絶対戻りたくないです!笑

ちゃんと私に合うものを提案してくれたんだと今になって思います!うたがってすみません。。
もっとキレイになりたい欲がでてきたので、お金がある時に追加購入予定です。

同じレーザーでも大手とは機械が違ったり、やり方も違うみたいで(大手でした時よりショット数?が違うみたいな?)効果が早く感じられたのかも。
美容クリニックの良さを知ってしまい、したいメニューもたくさんで困ってます笑 (Translated by Google) At first, I only intended to go once.
However, at the doctor's appointment, I was advised to use several weak lasers rather than one strong laser, so I bought 5 doses.
I went with some skepticism, but now that I've finished my 4th session, I'm amazed at the changes in my skin!

I didn't realize it because I look at my face every day, but when I look at the comparison photos, I definitely don't want to go back to what I was before! lol

I think now that they suggested something that would suit me properly! Sorry for singing. .
I have a desire to look even more beautiful, so I plan to purchase more when I have the money.

Even though it's the same laser, the machines and methods seem to be different from those of the major companies (the number of shots is different?), so the effects may have been felt faster.
Now that I know how great beauty clinics are, I'm having trouble finding so many things I want to do lol.

yumemi

yumemi

2024-01-29

シミ治療でお世話になっています。

このクリニックにはここ1年ほど通っていますが、毎月1回レーザーを受けてそばかすやシミがかなり薄くなりました。
ほかのクリニックで治療していたこともありましたが、ここは院内もすごく綺麗です。

看護師さんや受付さんが途中でガラッと変わり不安もありましたが、今の方々皆さんフレンドリーでいつも楽しいです。

取り扱っている化粧品の種類が少なく少し残念ですが、これからも通い続けようと思っています!

また2月に伺います~♩ (Translated by Google) Thank you for your help with stain treatment.

I've been going to this clinic for about a year now, and my freckles and spots have become much lighter after receiving laser treatment once a month.
I have had treatment at other clinics, but the clinic here is also very clean.

The nurses and receptionists suddenly changed during my stay and I was a bit worried, but now everyone is friendly and it's always fun.

I'm a little disappointed that they don't have many types of cosmetics, but I plan to continue coming here!

I will visit you again in February~♩

松本由美

松本由美

2023-12-03

娘の紹介で1年ほど通っています。クリニックに行くのが楽しみです。遠方なのですが、できるならずっと通ってみたいと思っています。

(Translated by Google)
I've been going here for about a year through my daughter's introduction. I'm looking forward to going to the clinic. It's far away, but I'd like to keep going there if possible.

C

C

2023-11-09

スタッフがほとんど変わりクリニックどうなの?って心配だったけど、新しく入った看護師さんに治療してもらったらすごく治療が丁寧だし口調も穏やかで私の肌の状態や治療について詳しく教えてくれました。美容についての専門的な事もわかりやすく説明してくれて治療中色々聞いちゃいました!他のクリニックにも通ってますが手術や肌の治療についても詳しく、もっと教えてほしかったです!時間足りなかったです(笑)!また同じ人に担当して欲しかったですが指名制がないと看護師さんに言われました、、、他のクリニックは指名料とるとこもあるのに、、、最初心配してたけど、他のスタッフの方も皆さん感じがいいし丁寧だし安心しました!もう少し治療頑張ります! (Translated by Google) How is the clinic now that most of the staff have changed? I was worried about this, but when I was treated by a new nurse, she was very thorough, had a calm tone, and explained in detail about my skin condition and treatment. She explained professional beauty issues in an easy-to-understand manner, and I asked a lot of questions during the treatment! I also go to other clinics, but I wish they would have given me more information about surgeries and skin treatments! I didn't have enough time (lol)! I wanted the same person to be in charge again, but the nurse told me that there was no appointment system...Other clinics charge a nomination fee...I was worried at first, but... All the staff were nice and polite, so I felt at ease! I'll do my best to treat you some more!

M

M

2023-11-04

kc hana

kc hana

2023-10-27

副作用で目元が重くなることもあるおでこのボトックスを打ってもらいましたが、副作用なくシワも薄くなりました!次回顎の梅干しシワ?にもお願いしようと思います。レーザーも通っていますがまだ二、三回で効果がよくわからないので頑張って継続しようと思います。 (Translated by Google) I had Botox on my forehead, which can make the eyes look heavy as a side effect, but the wrinkles have faded with no side effects! Next time, pickled plum wrinkles on your chin? I would also like to ask you to do so. I've also had laser treatment, but it's only been two or three times so I'm not sure of the effects, so I'll try my best to continue.

上野亜由美

上野亜由美

2023-10-25

スタッフさんがいつも親身になって相談に乗ってくださいます。コロナ禍のマスク生活で顎下のニキビがひどくて通院を開始し、今ではニキビができない肌になりました。日々の変化はわかりにくいけど数ヶ月前との比較写真を見せてもらうとかなり変化があって感動します。美容皮膚科に通うのが初めてで最初はドキドキしたけど今ではこの病院に出会えてよかったなと思います。 (Translated by Google) The staff is always friendly and willing to help you. I started going to the hospital because I had severe acne under my chin due to wearing a mask during the coronavirus pandemic, and now my skin is acne-free. It's hard to see the changes from day to day, but when you show me a comparison photo from a few months ago, I'm impressed by how much has changed. It was my first time to go to a cosmetic dermatologist and I was nervous at first, but now I'm glad I found this hospital.

ななこ

ななこ

2023-10-22

施術する看護師さんの対応が人によって結構違うのが気になります。
レーザー治療で通っていますが、ある看護師さんは処置後日焼け止めまで塗ってくれます(ウォータープルーフかそうじゃないかまで選ばせてくれました)。ある看護師さんは塗る気配すらありませんでした。こちらから聞いたところ自前をもってくるのが普通だと言われました。
統一してほしいと思います。
あと看護師さんによっては施術中に商品の売り込みゴリゴリでちょっとしんどいです。

施術自体は特段大手クリニックと変わらない気がします。クリニックが綺麗で受付の方が丁寧、予約時の待ち時間ほぼゼロなのが違いでしょうか。
個人でされているところの割には良心的な価格設定かと思います。(たまにキャンペーンで安いレーザーがありますが、一回でほぼ何も変わりませんし結局コースを組むことになるので30-40万握りしめていく覚悟は必要です) (Translated by Google) I'm concerned that the responses of the nurses who perform the treatment vary considerably depending on the person.
I go for laser treatment, and one of the nurses even puts on sunscreen after the treatment (she even lets me choose whether it's waterproof or not). One nurse didn't even bother to apply it. When I asked about it, I was told that it is normal to bring your own.
I would like it to be unified.
Also, some nurses are busy trying to sell products during the treatment, which can be a bit tiring.

I feel that the treatment itself is no different from any major clinic. The difference is that the clinic is clean, the receptionist is polite, and there is almost no waiting time when making an appointment.
I think the pricing is reasonable for a place that is privately owned. (Sometimes there are cheap lasers in campaigns, but it won't change much in one go, and you'll end up building a course, so be prepared to hold on to 300,000 to 400,000 yen)

峰松紅木

峰松紅木

2023-10-02

約2年通っています!受付の方や看護師の方がすごく親切でお肌のケアに関するアドバイスもいただけます!透明感やツヤが日に日に増してきてすごく満足です! (Translated by Google) I've been going here for about 2 years! The receptionists and nurses are very kind and can give you advice on skin care! The clarity and shine are increasing day by day and I am very satisfied!

将軍ネコ

将軍ネコ

2023-09-27

初めてクリニックに伺ったところ、とても綺麗な院内でスタッフもとても丁寧に親身に相談できました。

クリニックでは体診断や点滴などを行い、説明などを聞いておりました。 (Translated by Google) When I visited the clinic for the first time, I found the clinic to be very clean and the staff were very polite and friendly.

At the clinic, we performed physical examinations, administered intravenous fluids, and listened to explanations.

Kayo Ishiyama

Kayo Ishiyama

2023-07-18

室内はとても綺麗で清潔です✨
スタッフもみなさん丁寧に施術して頂けます。
しっかりカウンセリングしていただけるのでおすすめです。 (Translated by Google) The room is very nice and clean✨
All the staff will treat you with care.
I highly recommend it because you can receive thorough counseling.

H I

H I

2023-02-21

とても綺麗で清潔感もあり、スタッフのみなさんも優しく、良いクリニックです!✨

ただ、先日伺った際に初めましての看護師さんだったのですが、今まで私が受けた施術など知らないようで、カルテとかないのかなと思ってしまいました。
先生はたまに肌をみに来られる程度のため、施術中に看護師さんに次はこうした方が良いなどのアドバイスを頂いていて(出力をあげるなど)楽しみにしていたので、今後が少し不安になりました。
予約を取る際も、看護師さんと受付の方が言われることが異なる時があるので(同日施術が出来るとか出来ないとか、次回までのあける期間など)統一して頂けると嬉しいです。

肌はどんどん綺麗になっており満足です! (Translated by Google) It's a very nice and clean clinic, and the staff are kind and nice! ✨

However, when I visited the nurse the other day, it was my first time meeting her, and she didn't seem to know about the treatments I had received, so I wondered if she had any medical records.
The doctor only comes to check on my skin once in a while, so during the treatment I received some advice from the nurse about how I should do things next time (such as increasing the output), so I was looking forward to it, so I was a little worried about the future. became.
When making a reservation, the nurses and the receptionist sometimes say different things (such as whether or not the treatment can be done on the same day, how long there is until the next time, etc.), so I would appreciate it if you could unify the information.

My skin is getting better and better and I'm happy!

坂口愛弓

坂口愛弓

2023-01-06

美容医療は初めてで、緊張しましたが、先生やスタッフの方々はとても親切で、丁寧に説明もして下さいます。今はピコトーニングと、コラーゲンピーリングに通っていますが、綺麗な先生やスタッフの方々のようにお肌が綺麗になれるように頑張って通いたいと思います。 (Translated by Google) It was my first time undergoing aesthetic medicine and I was nervous, but the doctors and staff were very kind and explained things to me in detail. I'm currently going to Pico Toning and Collagen Peeling, but I want to do my best to keep my skin as beautiful as the beautiful teachers and staff.

mi ki

mi ki

2022-12-29

小さい頃からアトピーがあったり乾燥肌で悩んでいましたが、こちらのドクターやスタッフさんがお肌に合った治療を提案してくださって、とても綺麗になり素肌に自信が持てるようになりました。
クリニックも綺麗で皆さんとても親切です。 (Translated by Google) I have suffered from atopic dermatitis and dry skin since I was a child, but the doctors and staff here suggested treatments that suited my skin, and my skin has become much more beautiful and I am now confident in my skin. .
The clinic is clean and everyone is very kind.

ER

ER

2022-12-28

クリニックも綺麗でスタッフのかたはみんな肌が綺麗な方ばかりなので、自分が将来はそうなるようなイメージがつきました。先生はとても穏やかで誠実な対応でした。施術中もいろいろな美容の知識を教えてくださりありがとうございます!これから通うのが楽しみです。 (Translated by Google) The clinic is clean and all the staff members have beautiful skin, so I can imagine myself becoming like that in the future. The teacher was very calm and sincere. Thank you for teaching me various beauty knowledge during the treatment! I'm looking forward to going there from now on.

独り言です

独り言です

2022-09-15

栄なつき

栄なつき

2022-06-23

以前から気になっていたクリニックさんです。博多駅の筑紫口からすぐの好立地。
お肌を見て頂きコラーゲンピーリングとピコトーニングをして頂きました。
店内の案内や受付スタッフの方の雰囲気もすごく良く、担当してくれた看護師さんが一つ一つのお肌の状態や施術の説明を丁寧にしてくれました。
店内も清潔感があり安心できました。
頑張って通ってみようと思います。
ありがとうございました。 (Translated by Google) This is a clinic that I have been interested in for a long time. Conveniently located right next to the Chikushi Exit of Hakata Station.
After checking my skin, I performed collagen peeling and pico toning.
The atmosphere inside the store and the reception staff were very nice, and the nurse who took care of me carefully explained each skin condition and treatment.
The store was also clean and I felt safe.
I'll try my best to pass.
thank you very much.

吉永さやか

吉永さやか

2022-05-22

シミが気になり始めたので伺いました。場所は博多駅筑紫口から近くにあり、とても綺麗なクリニックです。お肌の悩みを相談し、詳しく診ていただいてコラーゲンピーリングを施術してもらいました。施術前のお肌と比べものにならないほどピカピカツルツルして感動します!継続していくともっと綺麗になるのかな、と楽しみになりました。これからもお世話になります! (Translated by Google) I came here because I was starting to notice stains. The clinic is located near Hakata Station's Chikushi exit and is very clean. I consulted my skin concerns, had a detailed examination, and had a collagen peel performed. Your skin will be so shiny and smooth that you won't be able to compare it to before the treatment! I was looking forward to seeing if it would become even more beautiful as I continued. Thank you for your continued support!

、

2022-04-09

ここは大変素晴らしいクリニックです。
医師、看護師、カウンセラー全ての方が完璧です。1つも文句がないので星5だけじゃ足りないくらいです。
今回アートメイクをやっていただきましたがかなり満足しました。
施術者は常に笑顔で気配りができるお綺麗な方で癒されました。
コラーゲンピーリングをするとおでこがピカピカするそうなので次はこれをやっていただきたいと思っています。
もっと早く出会いたかったクリニックなので迷ってる方は絶対に行くべきです。 (Translated by Google) This is a really great clinic.
The doctors, nurses, and counselors are all perfect. I have no complaints, so 5 stars is not enough.
I had my permanent makeup done this time, and I was very satisfied.
The practitioner was a beautiful person who was always smiling and attentive and made me feel at ease.
I heard that collagen peeling makes your forehead shiny, so I would like you to try this next time.
I wish I had found this clinic sooner, so if you are undecided, you should definitely go.

沖島衣穂

沖島衣穂

2022-04-03

#コラーゲンピーリング
#博多駅筑紫口
丁寧なカウンセリングしていただきました。こういう医療美容を初めて施術したのですが、当日はもちろん、翌日によりハリ感とつるつるした肌の違いを感じることができました。院内も綺麗で落ち着いた雰囲気です。また通います。 (Translated by Google) #Collagen peeling
#Hakata Station Chikushi Exit
We received thorough counseling. This was my first time undergoing this kind of medical beauty treatment, and I could feel the difference in my skin's firmness and smoothness not only on the day, but also the next day. The inside of the hospital is also clean and has a calm atmosphere. I will go again.

dai ken1218

dai ken1218

2022-03-16

薄毛が気になってたので、AGA治療を調べてたら辿り着きました。最新の治療だそうです。
飲み薬は副作用がめちゃくちゃ嫌だったので、治療は断念してましたが、チャレンジすることに。頭皮に薬を注射で打ってもらいます。2ヶ月くらい経ちましたが、すごい!ほんとに髪が生えてきて、髪のハリやコシが出てきました。今後も続けていくつもりです。先生も穏やかで優しい先生なので、安心しました。
男性でも女性でも効くみたいなのでおすすめです!妻も悩んでたので、今度は妻と一緒に行きます! (Translated by Google) I was concerned about thinning hair, so I was looking into AGA treatment and found it. It seems to be the latest treatment.
I had given up on treatment because I hated the side effects of oral medications, but I decided to give it a try. The medicine will be injected into your scalp. It's been about 2 months and it's amazing! My hair has really started to grow, and my hair has become firmer and firmer. I plan to continue doing this in the future. The teacher was also calm and kind, so I felt at ease.
It seems to be effective for both men and women, so I recommend it! My wife was also worried, so next time I'll go with her!

穴井留美子

穴井留美子

2022-02-09

アイメークを最初にして頂きとても毎日が楽で満足しています🎶
その後にはボトックスで額のシワと眉間のシワに施術して頂きがまさかこんなに簡単に綺麗になると思ってなかったので感動しました。
白玉点滴も色が白くなってきたと思います。
そして今日毛穴ケアをして頂きましたが透明感が出ました。
いつも綺麗にして頂きありがとうございます。
そして無理に押し付けることも無くこちらのことをよく聞いて相談にのっていただけるのでありがたいです。
これからもよろしくお願いします。 (Translated by Google) I got my eye makeup done first and it makes every day so much easier and I'm so happy🎶
After that, I had Botox applied to the wrinkles on my forehead and between my eyebrows, and I was so impressed because I had no idea that it would be so easy to get beautiful.
I think the color of the Shiratama drip has also become whiter.
I had my pores taken care of today, and I felt clearer.
Thank you for always keeping it beautiful.
I also appreciate that he listens carefully to me and provides advice without forcing me.
I look forward to working with you.

牟田采加

牟田采加

2022-01-13

博多駅の筑紫口から出てすぐの場所にあって通いやすいです。私が受けた治療はトーニングです。スタッフさんも丁寧に照射してくれました。落ち着いた空間でとてもリラックスできました。 (Translated by Google) It's conveniently located just outside the Chikushi exit of Hakata Station. The treatment I received was toning. The staff also carefully irradiated me. I was able to relax very much in a calm space.

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。